Seen Now Shared XXV

Enjoy today’s SNS, but then head over to RobShep.com where I am doing my 1st ever guest post. Rob has the week off from blogging and asked me to drop some words on his internet space. I released lots of thoughts from my mind to be free over there. Check it out at this link. Or this link, your call.

What Nick Saban Taught me about Youth Ministry.

How old is your Youth Group.

Probably the best website in the history of websites.

1 Up (Super Mario) Mushroom Burger recipe.

Dana O’neil wrote a great article on Frank Haith and Mizzou Yesterday.

One thought on “Seen Now Shared XXV

Leave a Reply

