Quick Thoughts

1. Welcome to my new set up. I have been hearing for awhile how WordPress is where it is at when it comes to blogging. If I am going to do this for real, I figured I better make the switch.

2. Some stuff when it comes to posting will take some time to get used to.

3. Over the past 3 days I have watched 3 Mizzou QB’s playing football on national television. 2 former (Gabbert, Daniel), 1 Current (Franklin). It has been cool to see so many Mizzou players in the NFL.

4. While watching Monday Night Football, (Sorry World Series), I learned that Michael Oher has moved from left tackle to right tackle. That is devastating…what is the movie “The Blind Side” good for anymore?

5. Miriam’s birthday is this weekend. Hopefully she likes her gifts.

6. This week’s Seen Now Shared is gonna be loaded with a lot of goods.

7. I am posting a video here on quick thoughts today. Turns out it is from one of my favorite High School students from Missouri. He created this genius YouTube channel. I am glad I found it! Click here to see his entire page.

What do you think of my new digs? I think I can get used to WordPress.

2 thoughts on “Quick Thoughts

Leave a Reply

