Travel Day, and Go With me in my search to figure out my lack of smelling ability

Hello,

Today will be a long day. Got to work early and finish working early so we can get on the road to Missouri to see our families and friends. A solid 8 and a half hour drive. But today, I hope you will go check this out.

I asked The Good Greatsby for advice on why I do not have a sense of smell, and he answered!!! I really feel like I have figured some things out this morning. Please hop on over and check it out. Click here if you don’t want to move your mouse back to the other link. Or if you like full linkage. look below! That link is made just for you.

http://thegoodgreatsby.com/2011/10/12/dear-good-greatsby-smell-ya-later-or-not-because-i-have-no-sense-of-smell/

Smell ya later….wait a second
-Joe

Leave a comment